We are no longer taking learners license bookings for 2020 as we are currently fully booked until 22 December 2020. top_banner top_banner
previous arrow
next arrow

Office of The Mayor

Mayor Eric Ngcongo (ANC) Mayor Eric Ngcongo (ANC)
Cllr Kwazi Mkhize (ANC)
Cllr Mzwandile Shandu (ANC)
Cllr Siphiwe Ngidi (ANC)
Cllr Roger Zondo (ANC)
Cllr Njabulo Lembethe (ANC)
Cllr Michael Wensley (DA)
Cllr Lindiwe Lembethe (ANC)
Cllr Zwelethu Mbambo (EFF)
Cllr Mduduzi Ntuli (IFP)
Cllr Ronica Mofokeng (IFP)
Cllr Rejoice Mkhize (IFP)
Cllr Nhlakanipho Ntombela (ANC)
Cllr Thembalikho Gwala (ANC)